AAPL Stock: 112.65 ( + 3.24 )

Printed from

iTunes US adds Nick Rewind to TV shows

updated 04:45 pm EDT, Tue July 29, 2008

Nick Rewind on iTunes US

Nickelodeon has introduced a large portion of its back catalog to the US iTunes Store, the TV studio has announced. As a part of its Nick Rewind selection, the company now has the beginning seasons of a number of older kids' shows, including Doug, Hey Arnold and Aaahhh Real Monsters. More common are "best-of" compilations, for shows like Rugrats, Rocko's Modern Life and Clarissa Explains It All.

Individual episodes are priced at a standard $1.99, while seasons and best-of compilations are being priced between $8.99 and $19.99. The number of episodes available per show currently varies between five and 13.

by MacNN Staff





  1. DaviCon

    Joined: Dec 1969



    What, no "You Can't Do That on Television"?

Login Here

Not a member of the MacNN forums? Register now for free.


Network Headlines


Most Popular

MacNN Sponsor

Recent Reviews

Dell AD211 Bluetooth speaker

For all of the high-priced, over-engineered Bluetooth speakers in the electronics market, there is still room for mass-market solution ...

VisionTek 128GB USB Pocket SSD

USB flash drives dealt the death blow to both the floppy and Zip drives. While still faster than either of the old removable media, sp ...

Kodak PixPro SL10 Smart Lens Camera

Smartphone imagery still widely varies. Large Megapixel counts don't make for a good image, and the optics in some devices are lackin ...


Most Commented